BCMA
HAJJ UPDATE - SAUDI - CANADA RELATIONS  EID CAMP - AUGUST 31ST  DHŪ AL HIJJAH ANNOUNCEMENT  EID UL ADHA 1439H/2018 - PRESS RELEASE  BCMA NATIONS CUP - AUG 18 & 19  MASJID AL-SALAM BURNABY PRESENTS - CULTUS LAKE YOUTH PICNIC AUGUST 18  ABBOTSFORD ISLAMIC CENTER PRESENTS - ILLUMINATION OF THE SOUL SERIES  PENTICTON ISLAMIC CENTER PRESENTS - QURAN STUDY CIRCLE EVERY WEDNESSDAY  KELOWNA ISLAMIC CENTER - GRAND OPENING CEREMONY - SATURDAY JULY 28 2018  MASJID AL-IMAN VICTORIA PRESENTS - MENTAL HEALTH SEMINAR  SUPPORT PRINCE GEORGE ISLAMIC CENTER  QURAN & ISLAMIC STUDIES PROGRAM  BCMA PRESENTS - A PLACE AND VOICE ONLINE FOR MUSLIM KIDS  EID STATEMENT FROM THE PRIME MINISTER OF CANADA - JUSTIN TRUDEAU  EID PRAYER TIME AND LOCATIONS 2018  KELOWNA ISLAMIC CENTER CAPITAL PROJECT - BE THE FIRST TO SUPPORT THIS NOBLE CAUSE  SHOW YOU SUPPORT - DONATE BY PAYPAL  BCMA SCHOOLS - SHAPING THE FUTURE  PRESIDENT MESSAGE - RAMADAN MUBARAK  YOUNG UMMAH PRESENTS - RAMADAN PROGRAMS  WOMEN'S COUNCIL PRESENTS - EID-UL FITR CELEBRATION SISTERS ONLY PROGRAM  RAMADAN MUBARAK (THURSDAY, MAY 17)  9TH ANNUAL SPIRIT OF ISLAM SEMINAR MAY 5 TO MAY 6 2018  BCMA WOMEN COUNCIL - FUNDRAISING FOOD DRIVE SALE  THE BC MUSLIM ASSOCIATION - GAZETTE  SURREY DELTA WOMEN BRANCH PRESENTS - CRAFTING WORKSHOP  BCMA YOUTH PRESENTS - YOUTH SOCCER SKILLS - SUNDAY APRIL 8TH-MAY 13TH - 6 SESSIONS  MASJID AS-SALAM BURNABY PRESENTS - YOUR LAST WALK IN THE MOSQUE  SPRING BBQ FUNDRAISER - SURREY MUSLIM SCHOOL 11AM-4PM  MASJID AS-SALAM BURNABY PRESENTS - SIGNS OF THE HOUR  BC MUSLIM SCHOOLS - SHAPING THE FUTURE - REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN  
left

The BC Muslim Organization

border
The B.C. Muslim Association (BCMA) is a non-profit organization incorporated under the Societies Act on November 17, 1966 corresponding to 4 Sha-ban 1386.

BCMA- BC's Largest Muslim organization
left

Executives

border

Iltaf Sahib

President

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: president@thebcma.com

Abdullah Nasib Ali

General Secretary

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: secretary@thebcma.com

Afzal Khan

General Treasurer

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: treasurer@thebcma.com

Abrar Esop

Vice President Religious Services

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: religious@thebcma.com

Mohammed Shamsher

Vice President Education Services

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: education@thebcma.com

Junaid Iqbal

Vice President Planning and Development

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: planning@thebcma.com

Sikandar Khan

Vice President Public Relations & Communication

Phone:(604)727.6995
Email: media@thebcma.com

Shariff Nur Mohammed

Vice President of Funeral & Burial Services

Phone:(604) 614-3622
Email: burial@thebcma.com

Afzal Khan

General Treasurer

Phone:
Email: treasurer@thebcma.com

Shawkat Hasan

Vice President Social Services

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: social@thebcma.com

Mohammed Imtiaz Asin

Vice President Youth & Development Services

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: youth@thebcma.com

Irshad Siddeeq

Vice President Sports & Recreation

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: sports@thebcma.com

Ifran Haroon

Assistant Treasurer

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: asst_generaltreasurer@thebcma.com

Rafiq Patel

Assistant General Secretary

Phone:(604) 270-2522
Email: asst_secretary@thebcma.com

Saiyad Ali

Administrator

Phone:604.270.2522
Email: administrator@thebcma.com

Vacancy .

Director Of Membership

Phone:6042702522
Email: member@thebcma.com

Mohamed M Abdelazim

.

Phone:250.301.9663
Email: marriageinfo@thebcma.com

Newsletter
  
downloads donations education school
border_left
border_right